EOS Group is an international expert in receivables management.

Outstanding in managing your outstandings.

We make your cash flow.

We are experts in the field of international receivables management: fiduciary collection, debt purchase and business process outsourcing. With tailored services for business customers and consumers.

We create win-win solutions that make your cash flow. Always in a way that suits you and your costumers. Because we know that todays debtors sometimes couldt be your future customers. And you can concentrate on the future growth of your company.

Sounds good? Get in touch.

Our company

  • Financial services with head and heart

    As part of the EOS Group, our credo is “EOS. With head and heart in finance”. We are experts in what we do, and we do this with head and heart. The highest quality standards go hand in hand with clearly-defined values. As quality leaders in the market, we deploy modern analytical processes as well as bespoke software and realistic calculations – these are the foundations of our success. We combine experience with innovation, and continuously optimise our services. You can depend on this, at all times.

    The guiding principles of the EOS Group are determination and integrity: determination because we want to bring our commissions to a successful conclusion, reliably and with resolution. Integrity because we approach every situation with an open and versatile mind, in order to single out the best possible solution for all partners. We work together with our customers as service providers and partners. We view the debtors as the customers of our clients. We are determined to identify cooperative solutions with everyone involved.

    Clear values, high quality

    The international values of the EOS Group are set out in our Code of Conduct. This Code of Conduct guides our day-to-day work. It defines how EOS approaches its work, and how we treat our customers, debtors, employees and partners: with high standards and with great respect.

    The keys to our success:

    • We develop individual solutions for every customer
    • Thanks to well-trained employees, we have high-performance teams. We concentrate on mediating, amicable dialogue with all parties
    • We respect your customers and search for solutions that take account of the individual situation of everyone involved
    Scientists building robots
  • The heads supporting our talents.

    • Alex Schneider
      Managing Director of EOS Switzerland
    • VSI: Swiss Debt Collection Association. The companies within the association are responsible for the collection of debt worth more than 10 billion Swiss francs. The association aims to promote a supportive business environment and optimum economic conditions.
    • Prix SVC: The Prix SVC brings exemplary companies into the public eye. It shows their success factors and promotes the exchange of ideas between entrepreneurs. The initiator of the Prix SVC awards is the Swiss Venture Club, with over 3000 members from all sectors and regions one of the largest and most important networks for entrepreneurs in Switzerland.
      EOS sponsors the Prix SVC Wirtschaftsraum Zürich (Greater Zurich Area)

This is where we are located in Switzerland

EOS Schweiz AG - How can we help?

  • We help you pay your bills.

    Get in touch the way you like. We're happy to help.

    Phone: +41 58 411 93 00
    Fax: +41 58 411 94 99

    collection@eos-schweiz.com

  • We manage your receivables.

    Get in touch the way you like. We're happy to help.

    Phone: +41 800 66 40 88
    Fax: +41 58 411 94 99

    kundendienst@eos-schweiz.com

    Visit the Client portal

Cookie Settings

We use cookies on our website to enable you to have the best possible website visit. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes, cookies that are used for comfort settings and cookies that are used to provide you with personalized, interest-based content. You can decide yourself whether you want to allow the use of statistics, comfort, and marketing cookies. In addition, you can change/withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the Change Cookies settings on the bottom of the website. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy

Necessary

We use necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary for the operation and the basic functions of the website. In particular, they enable the security-relevant functioning of our website.
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Comfort

If you allow comfort cookies, we can make use of our site easier for you. If you visit our website again to use our services, it will automatically be recognized that you already visited us and the entries and settings you made will automatically be recognized so that you do not have to enter them again. For example, through this, you will not have to reenter your user data every time, but rather you can access the data already entered when you visit the website again.You can read about which cookies we use here

Statistics

We use statistical cookies to improve our offering and ensure a needs-based design and the continuous optimization of our website. 
For this, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analytics, for example, to determine site traffic and user behavior and to adapt and improve our content and the website experience. You can read about which cookies we use here

Marketing

We use marketing cookies so that we can provide you with relevant and interest-based content when you visit our website. You can read about which cookies we use here.

EOS ist ein internationaler Experte für Forderungsmanagement.

Hervorragend in Forderungen.

Wir sorgen für Ihren Cashflow.

Wir sind Experten im internationalen Forderungsmanagement: Treuhandinkasso, Forderungskauf und Business-Process-Outsourcing. Wir finden massgeschneiderte und menschliche Lösungen, die Unternehmen und Schuldner gut finden.

Warum? Weil wir wissen, dass zufriedene Schuldner von heute Ihre glücklichen Kunden von morgen sein können. Heisst: Wir kümmern uns gut um Ihre Schuldner und steigern Ihren Cashflow - und Sie konzentrieren sich voll und ganz auf das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens.

Klingt gut? Dann lassen Sie uns reden.

 

Unser Unternehmen

  • Unser Credo als Teil der EOS Gruppe lautet „EOS. With head and heart in finance“. Wir sind Experten bei dem, was wir tun, und wir tun es mit Herz und Verstand. Die höchsten Qualitätsstandards gehen mit klar definierten Werten Hand in Hand. Als Qualitätsführer am Markt nutzen wir moderne Analyseprozesse sowie massgeschneiderte Software und realistische Berechnungen – sie sind die Grundlagen unseres Erfolgs. Wir kombinieren Erfahrung mit Innovation und verbessern unsere Dienstleistungen ständig noch weiter. Darauf können Sie sich jederzeit verlassen.

    Die Grundprinzipien der EOS Gruppe lauten Entschlossenheit und Integrität: Entschlossenheit, weil wir unsere Aufträge verlässlich und entschieden zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss bringen wollen. Integrität, weil wir an jede Situation offen und vielseitig herangehen, um die bestmögliche Lösung für alle Partner zu finden. Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden als Dienstleistungsanbieter und Partner zusammen. Wir sehen die Debitoren als Kunden unserer Kunden. Wir sind entschlossen, mit allen Beteiligten kooperative Lösungen zu finden.

    Klare Werte, hohe Qualität

    Die internationalen Werte der EOS Gruppe sind in unserem Verhaltenskodex festgelegt. An diesem Verhaltenskodex orientiert sich unsere Arbeit jeden Tag. Er legt fest, wie EOS an die Arbeit herangeht und wie wir mit Kunden, Debitoren, Mitarbeitern und Partnern umgehen: mit den höchstens Standards und absolutem Respekt.

    Der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg:

    • Wir entwickeln für jeden Kunden eine individuelle Lösung
    • Dank unserer gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter sind unsere Teams höchst leistungsfähig. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Vermittlung, einen freundschaftlichen Dialog mit allen Parteien
    • Wir respektieren unsere Kunden und suchen nach Lösungen, welche die individuellen Umstände aller Beteiligten berücksichtigen.
    Scientists building robots
  • Die Köpfe, die unsere Talente unterstützen.

    • VSI: Verband Schweizerischer Inkassotreuhandinstitute. Die im Verband organisierten Unternehmen sind für das Inkasso von Schulden in Höhe von über 10 Milliarden Schweizer Franken zuständig. Ziel des Verbands ist die Förderung eines unterstützenden Geschäftsumfelds sowie optimaler wirtschaftlicher Bedingungen.
    • Prix SVC: Der Prix SVC rückt vorbildliche Unternehmen in die Öffentlichkeit. Er zeigt ihre Erfolgsfaktoren und begünstigt den Ideenaustausch zwischen Unternehmern. Träger und Initiant der Prix SVC Verleihungen ist der Swiss Venture Club, mit über 3000 Mitgliedern aus allen Branchen und Regionen eines der grössten und wichtigsten Netzwerke für Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer in der Schweiz.
      EOS Schweiz unterstützt den Prix SVC Wirtschaftsraum Zürich als Sponsorin.

Hier finden Sie uns in der Schweiz

EOS Schweiz AG - Wie können wir helfen?

  • Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Schulden zu bezahlen.

    Treten Sie in Kontakt, wie Sie möchten. Wir helfen gerne.

    Tel.: +41 58 411 93 00
    Fax: +41 58 411 94 99

    collection@eos-schweiz.com

  • Wir managen Ihre Forderungen.

    Treten Sie in Kontakt, wie Sie möchten. Wir helfen gerne.

    Tel.: +41 800 66 40 88
    Fax: +41 58 411 94 99

    kundendienst@eos-schweiz.com

    Besuchen Sie unser Kundenportal

     

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen einen möglichst optimalen Website-Besuch zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und solche, die für Komforteinstellungen genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Nutzung zu Statistikzwecken und die Komforteinstellungen zulassen möchten. Ausserdem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wieder ändern / widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Notwendig

Wir setzen notwendige Cookies ein. Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Grundfunktionen der Website notwendig. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die sicherheitsrelevanten Funktionsweisen unserer Website. Diese Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Website automatisch gelöscht.Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen

Komfort

Wenn Sie Komfort Cookies zulassen, können wir Ihnen die Bedienung unserer Seite erleichtern. Wenn Sie unsere Website erneut besuchen, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, sodass Sie diese nicht noch einmal eingeben müssen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie so nicht jedes Mal erneut Ihr Nutzerdaten eingeben, sondern können bei erneutem Besuch der Website auf die bereits eingetragenen Daten zurückgreifen. Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Statistik

Statistische Cookies setzen wir ein, um unser Angebot zu verbessern und eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherzustellen. 
Dazu erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen, um beispielsweise Besucherzahlen und Benutzerverhalten zu ermitteln und unsere Inhalte und das Websiteerlebnis anzupassen und zu verbessern. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies setzen wir ein, um Ihnen für Sie relevante und interessengerechte Inhalte bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website zu ermöglichen. Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.