Information management

We help companies minimising the risk of bad debt. Whether credit check or payment monitoring: debiinfo from EOS gives you access to the information you need to succeed in your business.

Your benefits

  • You identify the default risks for new customers as well as for existing customers in a timely manner
  • You minimise payment defaults on a permanent basis with the help of a comprehensive risk analysis by our experts
  • Your receive tools for the professional monitoring of your customer portfolios
  • You benefit from the largest payment experience pool for credit and risk assessment
  • You use reliable commercial and socio-demographic data as well as payme

Risk information is important because trust is the prerequisite for a healthy partnership. We support you before and during a business relationship with the necessary risk information about your customers. We work with CRIF, the leading Swiss provider of credit risk management, anti-fraud and address maintenance services.

With debiinfo, you get access to the comprehensive and up-to-date address and economic database of CRIF as well as our own enhanced scorecard information on the payment reliability of your company's new and existing customers.

Our experts check the creditworthiness and economic development of your customers. Indicators and data from our large payment experience pool help you to identify payment risks in a timely manner. This significantly reduces the probability of financial losses.

Cookie Settings

We use cookies on our website to enable you to have the best possible website visit. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes, cookies that are used for comfort settings and cookies that are used to provide you with personalized, interest-based content. You can decide yourself whether you want to allow the use of statistics, comfort, and marketing cookies. In addition, you can change/withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the Change Cookies settings on the bottom of the website. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy

Necessary

We use necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary for the operation and the basic functions of the website. In particular, they enable the security-relevant functioning of our website.
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Comfort

If you allow comfort cookies, we can make use of our site easier for you. If you visit our website again to use our services, it will automatically be recognized that you already visited us and the entries and settings you made will automatically be recognized so that you do not have to enter them again. For example, through this, you will not have to reenter your user data every time, but rather you can access the data already entered when you visit the website again.You can read about which cookies we use here

Statistics

We use statistical cookies to improve our offering and ensure a needs-based design and the continuous optimization of our website. 
For this, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analytics, for example, to determine site traffic and user behavior and to adapt and improve our content and the website experience. You can read about which cookies we use here

Marketing

We use marketing cookies so that we can provide you with relevant and interest-based content when you visit our website. You can read about which cookies we use here.

Informationsmanagement

Wir helfen Firmen, das Risiko von Forderungsausfällen zu minimieren. Ob Bonitätsauskunft oder Zahlungsüberwachung: debiinfo von EOS bietet Ihnen Zugang zu den Informationen, die Sie für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens brauchen.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Sie erkennen die Ausfallrisiken bei Neukunden wie auch bei Bestandskunden frühzeitig
  • Sie minimieren Zahlungsausfälle dauerhaft, mithilfe einer umfassenden Risikoanalyse durch unsere Experten
  • Sie erhalten Instrumente für die professionelle Überwachung Ihrer Kundenportfolios
  • Sie profitieren bei der Kredit- und Risikoprüfung vom grössten Zahlungserfahrungspool
  • Sie nutzen zuverlässige kommerzielle und soziodemografische Daten sowie Informationen zum Zahlungsverkehr für Ihre Risiko- und Potential-Analysen

Risiko-Informationen sind wichtig, denn Vertrauen ist die Voraussetzung für eine gute Partnerschaft. Wir unterstützen Sie vor und auch während einer Geschäftsbeziehung mit den notwendigen Risiko-Informationen über Ihre Kunden. Dabei arbeiten wir mit CRIF zusammen, der führenden Schweizer Anbieterin für Kreditrisikomanagement, Betrugsbekämpfung und Adresspflege.

Mit debiinfo erhalten Sie Zugang zur umfassenden und aktuellen Adress- und Wirtschaftsdatenbank der CRIF sowie auf unsere eigenen angereicherten Scorecard-Informationen zur Zahlungszuverlässigkeit Ihrer Neu- und Bestandskunden.

Unsere Experten überprüfen die Bonität und die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung Ihrer Kunden. Indikatoren und Daten aus unserem grossen Zahlungserfahrungspool helfen Ihnen, Zahlungsrisiken rechtzeitig zu erkennen. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit finanzieller Verluste wird dadurch erheblich verringert.

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen einen möglichst optimalen Website-Besuch zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und solche, die für Komforteinstellungen genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Nutzung zu Statistikzwecken und die Komforteinstellungen zulassen möchten. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wieder ändern / widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Notwendig

Wir setzen notwendige Cookies ein. Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Grundfunktionen der Website notwendig. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die sicherheitsrelevanten Funktionsweisen unserer Website. Diese Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Website automatisch gelöscht.Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen

Komfort

Wenn Sie Komfort Cookies zulassen, können wir Ihnen die Bedienung unserer Seite erleichtern. Wenn Sie unsere Website erneut besuchen, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, sodass Sie diese nicht noch einmal eingeben müssen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie so nicht jedes Mal erneut Ihr Nutzerdaten eingeben, sondern können bei erneutem Besuch der Website auf die bereits eingetragenen Daten zurückgreifen. Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Statistik

Statistische Cookies setzen wir ein, um unser Angebot zu verbessern und eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherzustellen. 
Dazu erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen, um beispielsweise Besucherzahlen und Benutzerverhalten zu ermitteln und unsere Inhalte und das Websiteerlebnis anzupassen und zu verbessern. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies setzen wir ein, um Ihnen für Sie relevante und interessengerechte Inhalte bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website zu ermöglichen. Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.